CONTACT US

If you have a general enquiry or question please email BAEDT Secretary Tanya: admin@baedt.com or call 07384 315111 

Postal address: BAEDT, West Lodge, Low Common, Bunwell, Norfolk, NR6 1TG.

Members of BAEDT Council can be contacted directly on email as follows: 


ChairmanJames Arkleychairman@baedt.com
FinanceAdrian Thornefinance@baedt.com
CPDStuart Philpottcpd@baedt.com
Student LiaisonsBee May and Charlotte Stephens  student@baedt.com
ComplaintsCurtis Thompsoncomplaints@baedt.com
PR and MarketingGemma Englishpr@baedt.com

Alternatively complete the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

 

  1. * denotes required fields

    Verify that you are a human, please choose apple

    apple
    lemon
    strawberry
    cherry
    pear